newest entry 2002-04-15 9:27 p.m.


I feel vibrantly orange today.

Tonight, Swami Satchidananda is in town and was holding a satsang at Integral. I wasn't able to attend the satsang because I was teaching my class, which they'd combined into a Hatha I/II class. It was really fun! I'm going to see if I can start teaching more advanced classes ay IYI.


Our taxman really came through for us. Seeing all the schedules and forms he expertly filled out makes me realize that I would have done it all wrong, so it was worth the money. I started writing him a check for his services and he waved off the check, "Just bring me 50 bucks when you get a chance."

"OK--I can get it for you tomorrow morning as soon as you open..."

"Whenever, it's OK. I know where you live..."


Weather: good. Yay.

previous entry

next entry

latest entry

archive

write to me

hosted by DiaryLand.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com