newest entry 2002-02-25 5:02 p.m.



[ i . a m . aquaplane ]

[ i . a m . premenstrual ]


girls rock camp

I am wildly jealous of today's teenage girls who get to attend things like this. What a wonderful idea.

I went for a second job interview at a health care company. I was there for a grueling 90 minutes, interviewed by three different people. It was a good experience, they obviously care very much who is on their team and how everyone will get along and enjoy the work. I am pretty comfortable with the idea of working there (it's a marketing position) although it would be ideal if it were three days a week instead of full-time.



other sites I'm enjoying lately:

Sharpeworld

Michael Chabon

hindu deity I am most taken with today:

Ganesha!

musical styles I don't understand the appeal of:

Country

Alt.country

Country played ironically by white hipsters

Country played over-reverently by white hipsters

previous entry

next entry

latest entry

archive

write to me

hosted by DiaryLand.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com