newest entry 2002-03-22 1:28 p.m.


Had trouble sleeping all night--had what felt like some kind of intestinal flu, replete with cramps. It wasn't excruciatingly painful, but it was just painful enough to wake me up about every five minutes. Mostly it was puzzling, cuz I never have problems with digestion or anything like that.

So I woke up early and finished Nursery Crimes, and waited for the worst of my stomach fireworks to be over before conking out again for hours, dreaming of taking a bath in Michael Stipe's backyard in his bathtub filled with red water. I'm still a little queasy, but OK.

I finally found ChangesOneBowie on CD, and in a few minutes will schlep it to the gym, where I shall try to jog some life into this tired carcass.

My friend "Fred C. Dobbs" has started a diary, and it's very entertaining!

previous entry

next entry

latest entry

archive

write to me

hosted by DiaryLand.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com