newest entry 2003-06-20 1:31 p.m.


It�s the Friday Five! And it�s about hair!

1. Is your hair naturally curly, wavy, or straight? Long or short?

Long, straight.

2. How has your hair changed over your lifetime?

I have had only a few major excursions from the straight, parted-down-the-middle Peggy Lipton style. In middle school, I got my hair cut short and disastrously permed. My mom had to force me to go to school. And then about 8 years ago I treated myself to a haircut at Vidal Sassoon, thinking, if I didn�t look good, they wouldn�t look good. The stylist cut my hair in weird angles�it wasn�t flattering at all, and didn�t work with my face or with my extremely wispy hair.

3. How do your normally wear your hair?

See #2

4. If you could change your hair this minute, what would it look like?

I really, really wish I could wear bangs, both because they are cute and because I have a gigantic forehead. Unfortunately, I�ve got a life-threatening cowlick that makes this style unavailable to me.

5. Ever had a hair disaster? What happened?

See #2

previous entry

next entry

latest entry

archive

write to me

hosted by DiaryLand.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com