newest entry 2003-06-05 9:37 a.m.


Last night I had an epic dream about schools and jobs and things, and towards the end of it, my dream-self started explaining to some character in the dream, very lucidly, the meaning of the dream. I don't remember the details of the dream at all, but I do remember the explanation. Thank you, Dream Shrink!


Remember Bowie the Dalmatian? Well, the story gets even more complex. And so I'm de-anonymous-izing the pup and giving you a link to a website that explains what happened to him after where I left off in the plot.

I had pleaded with his guardian not to have him put to sleep. Apparently, that did nothing to convince her, but a kindly vet and a bunch of concerned strangers made sure that he got to live.

Warning: the site uses Shockwave, which kept crashing my application at work (but not at home), and it contains goofy dog-baby-talk. But wasn't I right about the dalmatian looking like Christopher Lloyd?

previous entry

next entry

latest entry

archive

write to me

hosted by DiaryLand.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com