newest entry 2003-03-07 8:25 a.m.


My job interview went well yesterday and I'm going back for a second interview this morning.

In between waking and sleeping last night, I came up with this complicated theory about nouns, verbs, symbolism and how they were affected by whether or not someone was stealing your blankets. I suspect the theory was unsound, but I didn't write it down, so we'll never know. But coincidently, someone did keep stealing my blankets last night.


So, did you know that President Bush "prays for peace" everyday? He told me so last night on the TV! Wow, I've got so much more faith in him as a leader now.


"It's believed to be the largest Chee-to in the world..."

previous entry

next entry

latest entry

archive

write to me

hosted by DiaryLand.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com