newest entry 2003-01-28 9:37 p.m.


Started clicker training with Coney tonight. Very exciting. It will be hard to resist seeing the whole world in terms of behavioral psychology.

My biggest challenge with Smoov C. is to learn how not to coddle him, cuz I do, and I've been randomly reinforcing all kinds of behavior and threatening my status as leader. But how can you not coddle a cutie-wutie snugglebug like him, I ask you?

In employment news, I totally blew an interview today by showing up really, really late. It was a real trainwreck, but I felt strangely detatched from the whole thing, like it was happening to someone else. I have another interview on Thursday, and I got a call-back for some other job today.

previous entry

next entry

latest entry

archive

write to me

hosted by DiaryLand.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com