newest entry 2002-09-13 11:51 a.m.


Went to a reiki practitioner today, who leant me her services in exchange for a free yoga class. It's been a while since I've explored spiritual body work, because my expectations over the years have dimmed and I've become skeptical if not outright cynical...but this woman really has the hands. She is a gifted intuitive.

After the reiki session she gave me a "reading" of my energy that hit several nails on their heads. Is it true? I dunno, but having someone mirror me back to myself, in a caring way, is healing in itself. I highly recommend this woman.


Sad news about Warren Zevon. He seems to be taking this bravely...


Third Watch is filming outside my office building today.

previous entry

next entry

latest entry

archive

write to me

hosted by DiaryLand.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com