newest entry 2002-04-30 9:33 p.m.


Miss Cookie and CookieBoy and I went to New Jersey today to celebrate my sister Sally's birthday. (Sally is the schizophrenic one). It was slightly draining, but ultimately good.

I fantasize about moving back to NJ, where life is simpler... and there is no hate.

I had my first rehearsal with Candlestickmaker last night, for my gig on Friday, and it was really fun. He has a scientific way of arriving at riffs and parts, taking voluminous notes. I think this show should be interesting.

I had an erotic dream about someone I know last night, and in the dream itself I felt guilty, and admitted what I'd done to Monkey...and his family. How very strange.

previous entry

next entry

latest entry

archive

write to me

hosted by DiaryLand.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com