newest entry 2001-10-26 4:00 p.m.


Linkage for today


Sponsor a farm animal!

Chant--and be happy!


Volunteer painlessly

People in Stone Houses Shouldn't Throw Glass

Tonight I�m going to a birthday party at The Old Stone House, where I lost my military innocence last summer.


I teach yoga, but I don't feel like I live a particularly yogic life. I don't even have a regular teacher much less a guru. I knowingly married a man who dislikes every aspect of yoga and meditation. My inner house is pretty divided. I'm thinking this may be why I haven't made a big success out of my teaching. I haven't plunged into it completely, and that, um, plungelessness has left me suspended between two worlds. I dunno.

previous entry

next entry

latest entry

archive

write to me

hosted by DiaryLand.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com