newest entry 2001-12-19 1:35 p.m.


Aquaplane Rises Again

I am shaking off my blues, detoxing from negativity and stress, letting my mind focus on what's real again.

I am feeling peppier. After my class this morning I ducked into the IYI vitamin store and went on a little health spree. In addition to purchasing an eye pillow as part of my Secret Santa gift, I bought my favorite powdered vitamin and a cool little pocket mixer so I can mix-n-go!

I also picked up some nice cedar incense and some ultra-cool pinhole glasses, which I've been wanting to try for years now. They correct eyesight naturally.

If you're interested in the very special squirrel holder pictured herein, its still available on Yahoo.com auctions.

Mwah!

previous entry

next entry

latest entry

archive

write to me

hosted by DiaryLand.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com