newest entry 2001-10-28 9:07 p.m.


That hussy.

Director Tim Burton has broken up with his girlfriend of 10 years, the very cool and sinister Lisa Marie for that overrated bodice-wearer Helena Bonham Carter. I'm taking this very personally. Lisa Marie was the inspiration for one of my favorite characters from one of my favorite movies.


I have worked all day, and now I am drinking whiskey ("plaid perfume on my breath..."). Listening to NWA.... I dance better when I'm drunk but sing worse--there are obvious biological reasons for this, but I like to think they are poetic.


My album got its first "mixed" review today--indeed, rather schizoid, veering from "great" to "cliched" in a matter of seconds. Ouch.

previous entry

next entry

latest entry

archive

write to me

hosted by DiaryLand.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com