newest entry 2002-04-05 5:10 p.m.


Well, as promised, I got out of the house and didn't stew about jobs. I took a very intense Bikram class (I mean, it was intense for me because I was sleepy and sluggish) in Soho. Then I went to the gym, which was almost completely empty. I read the new Jane mag from cover to cover, as I always do. Despite my criticism of it, it's still a hoot to read, and the photography is lush. Bought healthy things at the supermarket, and now I'm here.


For reasons that are now obscure to me, I bought a bottle of grape seed extract last week and have been taking them for the past three days. I just figured I'd explore the antioxidant craze from inside out.

previous entry

next entry

latest entry

archive

write to me

hosted by DiaryLand.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com