newest entry 2003-07-26 9:00 p.m.


Did my last entry sound curmudgeonly? I want to amend that it was all-in-all a really good experience, and I did all the things you're supposed to do on vacation: rest, swim, tan, eat, laugh, sing, etc.

We didn't spend too much money, and both drives (up and down) went absolutely without a hitch. I am slowly getting used to driving again, and even rather enjoying it.

Furthermore, Coney had a great time playing in the surf and hangin' with his new cousin-dog Missy, and I was really psyched to spend a little time with my musical friends last Friday.


The best blog on the web? Samuel Pepys' diary, which I've actually tried to read as a book and could never get through...God help me, I can only read things in HTML these days.

previous entry

next entry

latest entry

archive

write to me

hosted by DiaryLand.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com