newest entry 2003-04-17 4:30 p.m.


I'm not defending CNN, but I seriously doubt they're the only ones who do this sort of thing. They just had the audacity to admit it.


I forgot to mention earlier that Monkey, Coney and I went running on the beach at Coney Island this morning. It is such a pleasurable way to start the day, and it makes me happy to see Coney running like a bat outta hell in the sand. He's so fast, but he doesn't ever run away or get into trouble.


Just found out that Robert Atkins died (today?) of a head injury from a slip on an icy sidewalk.

What a weird way to go.

R.I.P., Dr. Atkins. He was an iconoclast and I think he really helped a lot of people.

previous entry

next entry

latest entry

archive

write to me

hosted by DiaryLand.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com