newest entry 2003-03-27 9:32 a.m.


Hey, all you web monkeys and desk jockeys, don't forget to do your keyboard yoga!


I was on my way to work this morning, thinking, "I've never had a plant at my desk, but I bet that would make a big difference. In fact, I'd like to get two plants" And I kept my eyes open for a little plant shop.

So then I get to work, and my first phone call is from a Vastu expert who I'd asked to interview for a newsletter. She was really chatty and a great interviewee, and the last thing she mentioned was, "And you know, plants make a big difference. In fact, you should never really just have one, you should have at least two."

I love when stuff like that happens!

previous entry

next entry

latest entry

archive

write to me

hosted by DiaryLand.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com