newest entry 2003-03-03 10:37 p.m.


Hey, you! Don't forget to sign this petition


I miss the woosh-woosh-woosh sound of flipping through shrinkwrapped vinyl LPs in Sam Goody's. I miss the smell of a new album, and the gloss of an inner sleeve....That's my old fogey wistful thought for today.


NYC's smoking ban is upon us soon, and I say huzzah. It will be nice to play a show, or hang out at a friend's show, and come home not smelling like an ashtray.


So much for Coney's reign as teacher's pet. He was a total juvenile delinquent in class tonight. He got two timeouts for barking!

This week we're starting him on the head halter, which is a gentle and non-aversive way to get him to "heel" better.

Puppy has a new lead hangin' from his snout
Puppy starts to bark and he gets a timeout
What's the puppy UP to?

previous entry

next entry

latest entry

archive

write to me

hosted by DiaryLand.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com