newest entry 2002-09-23 1:51 p.m.


Today's yoga fluff piece is from the Times: men are doing yoga now. OK!

Tonight I begin my intermediate teacher training at IYI. I'm not sure what to expect, but I am looking forward to it.


It is also my cotton or china wedding anniversary today. We're not celebrating til Wednesday. We're a little broke this year, so I suspect we'll be exchanging pairs of socks, but there was some talk of buying the new Soft Boys album.

It's been a good two years. The first year, we argued constantly. People tell me that's normal, especially if you haven't lived together before. It's all about establishing boundaries and freaking out at the permanency of things.

The second year was more relaxed, more fun. I think what helped was joining Netflix.

Speaking of which, I am proud to say that I have now seen the entire Scream trilogy. I enjoyed it immensely, and feel a real sense of closure about its ending....

previous entry

next entry

latest entry

archive

write to me

hosted by DiaryLand.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com