newest entry 2002-08-15 10:21 p.m.


All kinds of neat things are bubblin' up in my life, not the least of which is my recent discovery of Pepsi Blue. No, hear me out.

I'm not sayin' it tastes good--it tastes, in fact, like a melted Louie Blue Raspberry Otter Pop infused with club soda.

What I'm saying is, the way it looks over ice is the embodiment of my vision of a perfect world--a world that supports the existence of blue soda.

When I saw it for the first time, my heart started racing...for one brief, effervescent moment, the outer world had produced an artifact that matched my inner world of colorbursts and liquidy shapes perfectly. There was equilibrium, and all was well.

You think I joke.. ah, dear diary, if only I was joking...

previous entry

next entry

latest entry

archive

write to me

hosted by DiaryLand.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com