newest entry 2002-05-19 9:59 a.m.


"People tend to hold overly favorable views of their abilities in many social and intellectual domains."

--Justin Kruger and David Dunning
Department of Psychology, Cornell University


Took the Emode IQ Test and it turns out that I am a Visionary Philosopher, which is their nice way of saying that I missed the math questions. Monkey took the test, too, and came out 4 points ahead of me! Drat!

Today is all about cleaning the house. Maybe later I will release a book out into the wild!

But before the cleaning begins, let me just assert here that I quite enjoy the place when it's psychotically, Lee-Harvey-Oswald-style messy. It's like getting your apartment drunk .

I suspect my high threshold for disheveled living has something to do with excellent toilet training. But I shan't say anymore.

previous entry

next entry

latest entry

archive

write to me

hosted by DiaryLand.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com